What are best and/or most affordable insurance companies?

What are best and/or most affordable insurance companies?

In Oregon. And does anyone know the minimum if I am 21 and have had one accident? For 1996 Ford Taurus car Thanks

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2resphoholgeka

RELATED FAQS:
Not telling anyone I bought Life insurance?
If you buy life insurance and don’t tell any family members, how can I be sure that the life insurance co. will even find out that I died? How can I be sure that they won’t try to get out of paying if no one knows about it to claim it? "

How much am I gointo pay for car insurance?
I am 17 turning 18 soon and when I graduate I plan on getting a 2011 Subaru WRX STI or a 2012 Mustang GT . I was just wondering how much I am going to be paying for insurance on either one. I will be 18 when I get it, I am a male and have a clean driving record. Please help, this will most likely be the deciding factor for which car I get. I would also like to know which car you would get. Thanks!!!"

What auto insurance would be good for a 17 1/2 year old?
So out of all those companies which one is the most affordable??

Does Acuity Insurance allow Pit Bull Mixes?
Does Acuity Insurance allow Pit Bull Mixes?

What kind of health insurance can I get?
I am 21 years old. I have just started working, I make $20,000 pretax. I have no health insurance. If my job doesn’t provide it, what is the cheapest health insurance I am eligible for? Someone told me medicaid, I am not sure if I am allowed to get that though? And for whatever insurance I get, how do I go about getting it, and what is the process like? Thanks everybody"

How much does a motorcycle insurance cost?
20 yrs old. ninja 250r 2009. Southern Cali

Statistics: How to calculate an insurance risk premium?
A customer for a $90,000 fire insurance policy possesses a home in an area which, according to experience, may sustain a total loss in a given year with probability or 0.001, and a 50% loss with probability 0.01. Ignoring all other partial losses, what premium should the insurance company charge for a yearly policy to make 10% above the break even point? Thanks for the help!"

"Home insurance with Farmers, American Modern Insurance Group, or American Family Insurance Group any advice?
I am shopping for home insurance and all of the above came in at about the same rates and i can’t decide. Any advice? Farmers and Amercan Family is through the company’s agent. American Modern is through a broker.

What Classic Cars are cheap and cheap to insure?
I’m coming up to a point in my life when I need to buy a car. (16 years old UK). I want to get a classic car like a classic VW Beetle or an Austin Mini, something with real character and not a typical first car like a Peugeot 106. Have you any suggestions on some cheap cars to insure and ones that you can buy the car for less than about 600-700 used? Thanks."

Saving money and life insurance?
My husband and I are shopping for life insurance, and are considering Universal Life. The reason being: the cash value claims to be safe from creditors and collections. We do want to save money that earns interest, but can’t do it through a banks because of the many debts that we owe, collections can seize your bank account (they’ve done it to us before). Term life insurance seems like a waste because if the policy expires, we don’t get the money back, and if we have to renew, the premium will definately go up. Does anyone (please?) have any advice regarding these two MAJOR financial decisions? (We have three children) Thanx a lot."

Driving Someone Else’s Car…Do I need Insurance?
Okay lets say that I have my license but I don’t have car. If I have a friend or a family that lets me drive their car and I get into accident…who’s fault would it be? Mines or the owner’s? And If I do drive someone else’s car..do I need insurance to pay for the owner’s car if I accidentally damage their car? Or no?

Where to get health insurance now that all health insurance companies raised their prices due to Obama care?
I am a 60 year old, that does not qualify for Obama care tax credits. Since Obama care my insurance went up from paying $150/month to $650/ month are there any alternatives?’ When pricing out new health insurance there is nothing less than $600/month."

"Rental rates WAY too high! Lease, or buy?"
I just moved to los angeles and rented a car for a month for $550. i am on my father’s geico insurance plan so i don’t pay for that. I am 6 m. shy of 25 so i think rates might be very high for insurance. i am going to be in LA for at least 6 months but maybe much longer. I really don;t know if it is smarter to lease (downsides having to get my own insurance, other issues) buy used (no warranty, having to spend a lot of money if problems arise) looking for most affordable and safest option. do i need my own insurance seperate from my father’s if i buy or lease a car in my own name? can i lease a car without a full time employee status (i am an ind. contractor)? please help."

Whats the minimal amount of car insurance one can get? or really can i get insurance without a car?
so in essence, do i need insurance is really what i want to know lol, cause it really is expensive and i just need it for weekends."

How do you set up an account in Microsoft Money for my whole life insurance policy?
There doesn’t seem to be an appropriate category to choose. Is it considered an Investment? An Asset? Or what?

I have a 12 yr old economy car in California and would like to buy the minimum amount of liability insurance.?
My agent is telling me $850 a year. That sounds expensive. Does anyone have suggestions?

Auto insurance is expensive for my teenager son. Are there any options for me to keep expenses down?
I’m makeing payments on truck for him, now that he can drive, do I have to add him to my insurance? And how much more will it be? I hear some parents don’t tell there insurance, they just say there child is borrowing the car. But my son does not live in the same house hold , but is in another city over. Can I still just say he is borrowing the truck. If he gets in a car accident I understand it’s on me, but will my insurancecand the law see it in that manner."

Which is the cheapest third party car insurance provider in India?
There is this moron who calls himself j"""

Car insurance spouse dui?
We live in Florida.

Do spoilers raise insurance price?
is it true that having a spoiler on a car will make insurance higher?

About how much would the insurance cost on a 2010 Mercedes Benz C300?
BTW I’M 16 YEARS OLD. Big factor, I know. I know I don’t deserv it, I’m too young, yeah, I know. But I don’t want any of those answers. Just please answer my question with no complaining about how you didn’t get a nice car when you were 16. I just want an estimate. Thanks!"

What car insurance is the best?
Ive seen plenty of ads all claiming they are the best, but which one is the best? Please do not speak about an insurance company if you don’t have experience with that company."

Can someone give me info on VW bus?
Im looking at a 1969 VW stick shift bus with a rebuilt engine. Can anyone give me an estimate for – – gas mileage (important) – top speed – car insurance, ect, and any other useful knowledge"

How do medical insurance companies determine whether a patient needs surgery or not?
So, tomorrow I will be taking a vision field test because a plastic surgeon told me I was supposed to have done that before visiting him. Even though I haven’t taken the vision test yet, the plastic surgeon already agrees that I need surgery because I have Ptosis (uneven or droppy eyelids) which impairs my vision sometimes (not most). So, I’m assuming the main reason I have to get a field vision test is that my insurance will know that this surgery needs to happen not because of cosmetic reasons, but because I need it in order to see properly. Now, I’m not sure if I will see perfectly fine during the test or not because my condition only effects me mostly when I’m tired or feeling uneasy. Will this mean I have to purposely skew the results of my test so it looks like I can’t see well and my insurance will see that it’s absolutely necessary for me to receive treatment?"

If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
If my car hasnt had insurance on it for about a year does that affect my new insurance rate?
What are best and/or most affordable insurance companies?
In Oregon. And does anyone know the minimum if I am 21 and have had one accident? For 1996 Ford Taurus car Thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2resphoholgeka
How much does home insurance typically cost monthly with a single family home?
How much does home insurance typically cost monthly with a single family home?

Do you think that having health insurance is a civil right?
Do you think that having health insurance is a civil right?

What is the cheapest insurance for a teen?
what insurance company will be more affordable for a teen

Is it better to file home insurance claims seperate or just one claim?
My home sustained some damaged due to a snow fall back in december. I didn’t file a claim back then and now that I got some shingles damaged due to strong wind i would like to file a claim. I was told that i might need to file 2 seperate claims. Would it make a big difference if i put it all under just one claim instead of filing 2 seperate ones?

If I’M NOT ON MY SPOUSE HEALTH insurance plan will she be taxed?
If I’M NOT ON MY SPOUSE HEALTH insurance plan will she be taxed?

Can I Get A 33k Car Loan Making 12k A Year?
Putting $5k as down payment can I get accepted?

I have an insurance quote of 1300 for a punto 1.2 on a provisional licence?
if i take this quote what will happen when i get a full licence will it go up or down?

Why is it impossible to buy complete insurance?
Why is it impossible to buy complete insurance? (Preferably if you know a lot about economics and health insurance)

Can you print auto insurance cards if you have state farm?
My girlfriend lost her insurance card and she has state farm. Her mother is taking forever to get her a new one is there anyway she can print online? Like I can for progressive. We live in CA

"Anyone know a good Renters Insurance Company""?""
Live in an Apartment and I would like to purchase some Renters insurance to cover any damages that may happen. I want to make sure it’s a good legit company and not some rinky dinky place. Thanks ahead of time for all your answers.

Is marriage really that important?
Is marriage really that important?

Insurance pay rates for painting and carpentry?
Insurance pay rates for painting and carpentry?

I need some dental insurance?… Its been about 2 years since i have seen a dentist.?
Anybody know where i could get some affordable dental insurance ? Times are tough.

Who has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
This is going to sound crazy but try to stay with me here. I’m 17 about to be 18 and I live in Michigan. I’m going to be going to college in Lima, Ohio and will be driving back to michigan every couple of weeks. I have a truck that sucks gas so I am going to buy a bike. Either an 98′-05′ Yamaha YZF R6 or R1 I haven’t decided yet. I was wondering who has the cheapest insurance for what I’m doing with the bike. Basically driving it long distance and to class every so often. It will be stored in my apartment down there whenever I’m not driving it. Can anyone help me out. I know I’m a little young for any kind of cheap insurance but maybe there is a company out there that gives breaks to college students? Well anyway the main question is : From your experiences which company has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?"

My daughter has a moped. Will the insurance on that count towards her NCD when she can afford a car.?
My daughter has a moped. Will the insurance on that count towards her NCD when she can afford a car.?

Why is health care so unbelievably expensive even with insurance?
There is a couple that had triplets, who were born, prematurely and had to have round the clock care for the children. The insurance did not cover a percentage of the cost and the couple were force to pay an extra 2 million dollars for the intensive care treatment of the triplets. The couple was dreadfully worried since they were not rich. But only after a board meeting , after the new year, the doctors decided to waive the 2 million dollar debt."

How much will health insurance cost for a 21 year old with no preexisting conditions?
I never had to pay for health insurance (part of family benefit package) so now I’m thinking of getting one. How much will it cost? I am healthy, work in an office (not dangerous), attend university (are there student discounts?), I am athletic,,, the only health issue my family has is that my dad is diabetic (but he got it when he was around 50 so i don’t think it’s heritable)] How about LIFE insurance?(the ones that don’t have ending period ) approximate numbers will be appreciated.. thank you"

The American Council of Life Insurance?
The American Council of Life Insurance reports the mean life insurance in force per concerned family. Assume that the standard deviation of life insurance in force is $50,900. The probability that the sampling error made in estimating the population mean life insurance in force by that of a sample of 500 covered families will be $ 2000 or less is 0.8106"

I am looking for the cheapest car insurance for a u/25 driver?
driver is in queensland australia

Were we can apply and buy liability insurance?
We are managing 300 units condominium.What approximately liability insurance will cost?

HELP! Do I need car insurance if I don’t own a car and don’t drive much in the state of Florida?
Also, I asked this very same question like a month ago but I didn’t get very good answers. I NEED to know because if I do not get insured by August 6th, State Farm said that they will automatically add me to the bill and it will be insanely expensive. I heard of some type of insurance/coverage that people who do not own cars, and drive very little can get. Is there a certain name for it?"

AAA car insurance wont return my phone calls?
i was in a car accident on the fourth of july and the guy ran a red. he hit my car and totaled it leaving me injured and now out of work for almost a month. the police report was sent to both insurances (mine & his) saying he is at fault. i and my insurance (state farm) have tried calling his AAA agent several times and they still have not called back. i have also called the supervisor with no returned phone call from her as well. ive asked my insurance and they basically told me to wait for them to call. im getting impatient and i was just wondering if anybody else has ever had this problem? im frustrated and not sure what to do.

How long is a insurance company required to give before they cancel your insurance?
My insurance called me yesterday and informed me that they would be cancelling my insurance because I have rented my house to a group of students. They gave me two weeks to find new insurance before they cut me off. I’m having trouble finding someone who will insure us. If they cut my insurance, my bank will cancel my mortgage, and I guess that means I’d lose the house. Is this insurance company allowed to drop me in this manner. When we got the insurance two months ago there was nobody living in the house, but it was rental insurance. We never lied or anything, we were completely honest through the whole process."

The average price of car insurance for VA drivers?
I’m planning on getting my license very soon. I’ve been planning ahead by saving up car money and figuring out what type of car I want. However, my dad often mentions how insurance is gonna bite you in the ***."" so I would like to know what the average price of car insurance is for young or new Virginia drivers. please and thank you. (I’ve heard rumors that sometimes it helps if you have a beige or gray car. true?)"""

How can I get a license if I don’t have a car to insure with SR 22 insurance?
I am not capable of driving. My husbands license was revoked between 2005 and 2006 in Illinois.To have it reinstated, he says he was told he had to have SR 22 insurance in that state. We now live in Reno, Nevada. Does that demand still apply, or is it even true? I certainly hope not because that leaves us in a very sticky situations, as we do not -own- a car to insure. As I understand it, he would need a license, so he could buy a car, so he could insure it. Essentially if he were to need SR 22 insurance to get a driverse license, he would need to follow quite a circular demand, being that to get a car, he needs a lisense, but to get a license, he needs SS 22 insurance, but to get insurance, he needs a car. So you see his predicament if that is what we need to do. If this is the case, it’s impossible for him to get either a license or a car. Is there non-owner insurance? We are rather young and do not have any relatives in this state to help answer these tough questions or help us out financially."
What are best and/or most affordable insurance companies?
In Oregon. And does anyone know the minimum if I am 21 and have had one accident? For 1996 Ford Taurus car Thanks
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://COVERAGE-FINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2resphoholgeka

Leave a comment